Friday September 2nd, 2011


1 month on the French soil! And 4 months married! Wow time does go fast (it was actually yesterday but after 13 hours of work I was too tired to write anything :(). How many more months to go in here? God knows.

I don’t have much more to tell you really, other than I’m still working; I have faced a few problems that I’m still trying to work on. As a result, the move to the new apartment probably won’t happen this week end after all 😦 We’ll just have to wait till tomorrow to see what will happen. Stay tuned!

In the mean time, check what Francois cooked for dinner tonight to help me through another (and hopefully the last) long night of work 😀 It might not look very tasty in the picture, it’s just because I’m a lousy photographer and my phone cam is not good. But I can assure you it was very good. It was risotto with meat.

Risotto with meat

See you tomorrow!

Comments
One Response to “Friday September 2nd, 2011”
  1. tania says:

    Pish francooooooo!!! tt ca a roubaix!!! et nous on mange koi ici??:P yalla yalla practice well both of you for when u come back lol

Leave a Reply

