Wednesday November 2nd, 2011


You know what’s the biggest advantage of living in Croix? I cannot hear the war siren!!

So the Germans can come and attack us I wouldn’t know (and I wouldn’t care to be honest). At least my day is not cut off by a creepy sound!

The biggest disadvantage of living in Croix,however, is that when Francois does not have a car he cannot come home for lunch. So today he could not enjoy this wonderful meal with me.

Chicken with potatoes

It’s not just chicken and potatoes cooked in the oven, it’s chicken and potatoes with a special sauce that I created, cooked in the oven 😀 I’m starting to like this cooking thing; I’m coming up with some nice ideas 🙂

See you tomorrow!

Comments
3 Responses to “Wednesday November 2nd, 2011”
  1. tania says:

    yummyyyyyy!!! I like this dishhhhhhhh… I am starting to like it too shhhht don’t tell anyone:P

Leave a Reply

