Saturday February 25th, 2012


Another Saturday and another day in the market.

Since it’s been a long time I haven’t visited my friends the salesmen, and since this is one of the few things I will be missing when we go back to Lebanon, and finally because I’m trying to learn to take good pictures, I have prepared a small album for you 🙂

What do you think of my colors?

Global view

This is where I get my vegetables from. A bit more expensive but definitely the best 🙂

What do you think of these apples? Even Adam would have been tempted by himself 😛

How about some vegetables?

Fancy a salad?

"Eat me! please eat me!"

Sausage and beer, what else can a man ask for? 😛

Cheese and wine, what else can a woman ask for? 😛

You can even buy beauty products at the market

Fancy a nice scarf to fight the cold?

Why go get your clothes from fancy big places when you can have such a big choice in here?

Necklaces, bracelets and rings

Flower Power

Color your days with colorful flowers

See you tomorrow!

Comments
3 Responses to “Saturday February 25th, 2012”
  1. Jean Marie Kennedy says:

    Your pictures are beautiful!!!

Leave a Reply

