Wednesday May 9th, 2012


What? The vacation is already over? Nooo! I don’t want to come back to work, life and routine! I was happy stuck in Italy in previous years, learning and loving a new culture 😦

But what can we do, life has to go on, so we’re Back to the Future, trying to enjoy our last days in France.

I won’t speak much today, I will just show you a few pics to share the magic of the places we’ve been to with you.

Milan’s Duomo

Lake Como and the beautiful villas around it

Bergamo seen from the top of a tour

Juliet and her balcony in Verona

Extraordinary Venice

I promise I will post other pictures on another day; I just got some catching up to do on my sleep for now.

See you tomorrow!

20120510-015640.jpg

Comments
3 Responses to “Wednesday May 9th, 2012”
  1. Magnésium says:

    Pics are just outstanding! Venice’ one is a real postcard! Ouf!

Leave a Reply

