Wednesday June 6th, 2012


The picture above is the reason I haven’t been writing to you lately as much as before.

I have discovered a new hobby while I was in France (other than blogging of course): crochet.

What a better way could I find to spend the cold (few, but none the less cold) winter nights? And once I started on the project I could not just stop in the middle; I had to continue till the end. And thus the end was taking most of my nights.

But now that it’s over I’m very happy with the result 🙂 What do you think? Maybe if I show it to you from a different angle you’ll have another point of view.

What do you think? Should I completely leave this new task or just continue dividing my time between the two fulfilling and wonderful new hobbies I discovered in France?

See you tomorrow!

Comments
10 Responses to “Wednesday June 6th, 2012”
  1. marissafh says:

    Beautiful! Welcome to the world of crochet! And yes, you should continue crocheting … but I may be biased 🙂

  2. The stranger in the park says:

    Do it exclusively 😉

  3. tania says:

    LOVE,LOVE,LOVE IT! Looking very nice on the couchhhhhhhh…

  4. Magnésium says:

    It can be a perfect wedding gift, imagine one for a beige color couch!

Leave a Reply

