Tuesday June 19th, 2012


Sunday was our last tourism day in the region: we spent the day in the city of Ghent in Belgium.

When I went to Bruges a few years ago, my cousin told me that I should have gone to Ghent instead; it’s nicer and less touristic. I have been meaning to visit this city ever since, and on Sunday my dream came true. The pictures below will show you that it was a charming way to finalize our 11 months šŸ™‚ (please make sure you concentrate on the sky; it’s not my pictures that are photoshopped, it’s the sky that kept changing)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

See you tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

