Tuesday June 26th, 2012


Here we are, 11 months and 180 posts later.

I think this will be my last post, we’re returning the internet box tomorrow, and I’ll be busy packing; people should start coming tomorrow also to pick up the furniture (yes we were able to sell everything eventually).

I do not want to make it a sad last post, I do not want to cry, I do not want to see you cry. It was a great period that I spent in France, a great experience, and especially thanks to you. Writing to you (almost) every day made me see things in a different perspective, and appreciate my daily life more; more specifically, thanks to you guys I was not bored; every day I was trying to think of something to write to you, so THANK YOU.

Ok enough words; I will just remember the past months with pictures of the best moments we had (actually we had a lot more than these, but I will just post these; I’m sure you don’t have all night :P)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

See you in my next blog!

 

Comments
6 Responses to “Tuesday June 26th, 2012”
  1. marissafh says:

    Good luck on your return to Lebanon. Let us know when you’re back to blogging!

  2. Magnesium says:

    Brilliant! I am sure I read all of the 180, it was brilliant!
    You can continue blogging in Lebanon, I am sure you’ll be inspired by shocking scenes and behaviors! Please keep on!

  3. Oster's Mom says:

    Happy Travels! So sad to hear you are leaving, as I vicariously lived like the French through your blog. Thanks for sharing the wonderful photos and your experiences. Can’t wait to read your next one!
    Bon Voyage!

Leave a Reply

