Friday February 3rd, 2012


For the second consecutive day I prove to myself (and to the world) that I am nothing but a big baby! I was working this afternoon when suddenly, I turn my head and what do I see from the window? IT WAS SNOWING!!

I’ve been nagging about it ever since winter has started and it finally happened. I couldn’t go back to work, I couldn’t remove my eyes from the view; it was as if I got glued while standing there. Of course I took some pictures to share the joy with you 🙂

On the weather they’re saying it’s going to be snowing again probably at night and in the morning, and on Sunday morning. So it looks like this white carpet is staying for a while. I wonder how it will feel going to the market tomorrow with all this snow…that’s definitely an experience I won’t ever live in Lebanon (snow I might see, but going to the market by foot?? and under the snow?? never!)

See you tomorrow!

Comments
2 Responses to “Friday February 3rd, 2012”
  1. Magnésium says:

    Agree on first sentence.
    Nice pics.

  2. tania says:

    Niceeeee!! Finally u saw it snowing:))) hahaha

Leave a comment